Reviewers Wanted for New Release #bookreview

Chasing_Vengeance_Drea_Damara_FC_FINAL_WebI’m becoming a book blogger-holic, the more I discover new book blogger sites. They’re all so beautiful, creative, quirky, entertaining…  I feel like I get lost in a private little library that was built just for me.  And I LOVE to read so I forgive my habit as it allows me to shamelessly pile more books onto my TBR pile, as I read your recommendations.

I’m hoping a few such bloggers would be willing to help me out by reading for review, so I can spread the word about my new release, Chasing Vengeance, and hopefully it will end up on others’ TBR piles, as a result. I would be grateful for a review posted on places like Amazon, Goodreads, Facebook, blogs, Twitter, you get the picture – you know what you’re doing!

If you’d like to receive a copy of Chasing Vengeance for review, please feel free to contact me via dreadamara@hotmail.com or fill out the contact form in this post.

Here is a little info about Chasing Vengeance, which is the first installment of a spy thriller series.  It has a no nonsense female lead, a salty old intel leader, and a reclusive mercenary – giving you three heroes to root for in a globe-trotting, gritty look at modern covert operations. I think it would appeal to fans of “Homeland”, “The Americans”, John Le Carre, and the James Bond series.

Synopsis:(264 pages)

Never reveal your secrets…

Trinity, an intelligence organization known only through whispers, specializes in covert action. Heading up this modern-day operation is founder Gerry Strakner and his team of skilled misfits. The key to staying alive lies within their code: never divulge your greatest fears or darkest secrets. But sometimes the past refuses to stay buried…

While his organization is under attack, Gerry must let his favorite operative, Caria, fend for herself against a vicious arms dealer. When he learns that she is caught in the crosshairs, his only hope is he’s taught her enough to stay alive.

Now Gerry must call in an old favor to save Caria. Ivan Skavinsk, a reclusive mercenary, is the one man skilled enough to infiltrate the playing field of assassins. But which side is he truly working for? Does loyalty have an expiration date or will deception burn everyone within its reach?

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s