.99 Sale -A New Kind of Spy Thriller

Fans of James Bond, Jason Bourne, “Homeland”, and “The Americans” won’t want to miss this deal on my new release, Chasing Vengeance – A Trinity Missions Novel (Mission 1).

Chasing_Vengeance_Drea_Damara_FC_FINAL_Web

The Kindle version will be on sale for .99 USD from 8-10 July and then for 1.99 USD from 11-13 July for an Amazon countdown deal.

 

Here is a book trailer video to give you a feel of what life is like in the covert world:

 

Never reveal your secrets…

Trinity, an intelligence organization known only through whispers, specializes in covert action. Heading up this modern-day operation is founder Gerry Strakner and his team of skilled misfits. The key to staying alive lies within their code: never divulge your greatest fears or darkest secrets. But sometimes the past refuses to stay buried…

While his organization is under attack, Gerry must let his favorite operative, Caria, fend for herself against a vicious arms dealer. When he learns that she is caught in the crosshairs, his only hope is he’s taught her enough to stay alive.

Now Gerry must call in an old favor to save Caria. Ivan Skavinsk, a reclusive mercenary, is the one man skilled enough to infiltrate the playing field of assassins. But which side is he truly working for? Does loyalty have an expiration date or will deception burn everyone within its reach?

Advertisements

One thought on “.99 Sale -A New Kind of Spy Thriller

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s