Author Interview – Meet @DreaDamara #TuesdayBookBlog #Fantasy

Check out Shelley Wilson’s award-winning blog

Shelley Wilson

Today I am joined by fantasy and thriller author, Drea Damara.

Drea Damara

The Fun Five:

1  What part of the world do you come from?

I grew up in rural North Central Illinois on the outskirts of a small town of about 1,400 people.

2  What did you want to be when you grew up?

I wanted to be a lot of things, but here are a few of them:  fashion designer, book translator, writer, pathologist, a soldier, and a nun.  I sew clothing for people, learned a few languages, served in the Army, studied forensics, and am now an author.  I sat down last year and realized, “Wow.  The little girl did nearly everything she hoped for.”  I don’t think I’ll ever make sainthood though!

3  List three words to describe yourself.

View original post 675 more words

Leave a Reply

