New Plan of Action

Well after a long hiatus from an unexpected illness this summer, I’m picking back up the pen (keyboard).  Sorry for the delay.  Going to put Dog Days on hold for the time being and go back to something very dusty.  I was showing my sister an old manuscript draft I wrote fifteen years ago.  She didn’t put it down until she had read the entire thing and then said, “I demand more.”  So that’s what you’ll be getting.  The manuscript was called “Hundred Proof” and I’ll fill you in a little later.

Leave a Reply

